lisamariadahlin

Alla inlägg den 4 februari 2013

Av Lisa Dahlin - 4 februari 2013 22:00

I am writing this in English just to make sure that the person I am writing about is going understand if she somehow would discover this someday... Tihi.


I have to say that I have learnt indescribably many things during the stay in this amazing country. But something, the most important thing that I discovered is that you sincerely find true friends in every corner of this planet if you are open to it. The language you speak, the nationality, the skin color, the eye color, the background, these things do not stop you from loving another person. Believe me, I know.


I got the chance to get to know one of the most beautiful girls in the world, Soraya from Germany. We did not have all the time in the world to get to know each other but the time we spent together was simply amazing. I am so indescribably happy that I met her, she feels like a sister to me. She was unfortunately just going to stay here 6 months and left the 4th of February... The night before she left I wrote her a letter and I just could not help but start crying. I was not crying becuase of sadness, it was more some kind of crying becuase I love her so much. Really much.


I just want to say that I wish her a great time until we see each other again, because I am completely sure of that we are going to meet. It does not matter where, I just know that I need more time with her. I also want to thank her for her fantastic and true friendship, I appreciate everything that has to do with her. A whole lot.


"Distance means so little when someone means so much"

I am forever keeping you here with me, in my heart.


        

Presentation


Här kommer du kunna följa mig under mitt år som utbytesstudent i Colombia, Sydamerika. Läs mer än gärna och passa på att få ta del och uppleva det lite du också!

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
        1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22 23
24
25
26
27
28
<<< Februari 2013 >>>

Tidigare år

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards